Membership List

 

Ann & Steve Barbash

Victor, NY 14564

barbash@aol.com

 

Joe & Margaret Magoffin*

**Margaret - President

    Penfield, NY 14526  

 

Mamagoffin@aol.com

 

Tara Burt

 

Rusagenis, NB E3B7X6

 

seaboxer2@hotmail.com

Mark & Melissa Mathers ##

Goderich, ON

markmelissa-mathers@hotmail.com

 

Bernadette Buttler

East Aurora, NY 14052

  bmcake@att.net

 

 Christina McNamara

 

Webster, NY 14580

cmac923@frontiernet.net

 

 Mary   Buttler

E. Aurora, NY 14052

mimyb@att.net  

 

 

Sheila Newport-Jenkins

 

 

 

 

 

Syracuse, NY 13205

 

 

 

 

 Laraine Calini and

 Kim Coppage ##

Big Indian, NY 12410

ldcdvm@aol.com

 

 

 Rose Right ##

Royersford, PA 19468

rright168@hotmaile.com

 

Sue Chapin

Lyons, NY 14489

schapin5@aol.com 

 

 Marjorie Ross

New Brunswick, CA

canineartistry@live.com

Sharyn* and Michelle Chevrier*

**Sharyn -ABC Delegate

**Michelle Board of Directors

Wilson, NY 14172

 Monltbxr@roadrunner.com

boxerbrat30@roadrunner.com

www.moonlight-boxers.com

 

Donna Schafer*

** Vice President

   Corfu, NY 14036   

      dsb@rochester.rr.com     

 www.dcboxers.com  

 

Holly Cook*

**Secretary

   Rochester, NY 14606

boxtoomuch@aol.com

 

  Denise Snyder & Medley Small

Skaneateles, NY 13152

dsnyder2422@yahoo.com

 

Pam Copeland *

**Board Of Director

Rochester,NY 14606

 PAM14606@gmail.com

 

 Kelli Smith ##

Altoona, PA

kelliweakland@yahoo.com

Gail Furst ##

      Branchport, NY    

    deepeace.rural@gmail.com

K9 Healers

 

** Board Of Directors

## Associate Members

 

Sue & Curt Hill

South Wales, NY

tiger40p@gmail.com 

 

 Sylvia Soules

 

      North Carolina            sylviasoules59@gmail.com

www.ebonyboxers.com

Mike Hockley*

Port Colborne, Ont. L3K5V3 eastportken@xplornet.ca

www.eastportkennels.com

 

 

Mary Wanzer

Brockport, NY 14420

wanz09@aol.com

 

 Michael & Colleen Infantino  ##

Honeoye Falls, NY

cinfantino54@gmail.com

 

 

 

Josh & Linsey Weidman

 

 

##

 Dansville, NY 14437

TormacBoxers@yahoo.com

www.Tormacboxers.com

 

Betty Kaiser

Delavan, NY 14042

pnbkaiser@netzero.net

Barb Wiemer*

** Barb - Treasurer

    Rochester, NY 14616

wiemer.barbara@yahoo.com

www.wiemerboxers.com

 

  Nate & Karen Kirk ##

Loretto, PA

KKirk@francis.edu

 

Kim Wurthman

Corfu, NY

jena0121@yahoo.com

 

  Richard  & Diana Zorich*

**Recording Secretary

 

Buffalo, NY 14216

 

 

rzorich@verizon.net  

 

 

 

 

 

* Founding Members

 

 

website by

          Dsb